Woods Introduction

Woods

Hello there,

I have never written anything like this, so pardon me if it's not what it supposed to be.

"Fresh Meat / Newbie"

Yeah, I just registered a new account. I really hate to make new accounts on servers that are kinda old, since it is nearly impossible to reach the top ranks, however it is kinda challanging at the same time. I used to play here back in the day, when DM was in a really developing stage, and people were getting more into making ridiculously well made maps. In my opinion that was the best time to play this game, nowadays its just... the same. I've been playing GTA games since 2005, when I was 5 or 6 years old. Vice City and GTA III are one of the reasons I got into gaming, and they had a huge impact on my life in every way. I discovered MTA in 2009, before that I was just doing things in Singleplayer or playing CS 1.6. Sadly, I didn't own a computer, and my brother was mostly using it for learning porpuses, so I didn't have much time to spend at it. That made me starve for the game, which made me kinda "addicted" to it.

"Back in the day"