Mapache's Join Request #2

Joshii

1. Tell us about yourself(Personality, Where you're from?, How old are you?).

My name is Josafat, im 24 years old and im from Veracruz, México. I consider myself a calm person, who speaks little but I can confidently maintain a conversation and make good friends.

2. Tell us about your MTA history briefly.

Sorry if I don't remember the dates of the events, but I started playing in 2012, first on chaos.de.to, a zombiemod server and a few months later it closed, so searching through the servers I found Gta.Ru so I started to play Race/DM since then, I entered several servers such as Ownage Owls, MrGreen, SKC, although the most active server at that time was ERU (my favorite) but unfortunately it closed (I don't remember the date, but I estimate between 2014 and 2015 ) so looking for new servers I found -]alw[-, that was where I played until 2016 and among some friends they recommended a clan called (BOSS) where I played for around 2 months (it closed for unknown reasons), I wanted to go back to alw but it was very inactive, so in my search for new servers I found ffs and it was where I started playing constantly until I met tff (2 months ago) and I fell in love with the server and the number of Latin people with whom I became good friends

3. Tell us about your previous clans and reason for departure.

I don't remember being in any famous or small clan, because I didn't constantly play mta and I didn't talk to many people, but when I met LinK^^ (Venezuelan mapper) he invited me along with other players to join BOSS and I stayed there Approximately 2 months until the clan and the server closed for reasons I don't know. In short I have only been to BOSS

4. Why do you want to join "The Favoured Few"?