Slimy's Join Request

slimy

• 1. General introduction:

Hi, my name is Igor, I'm 18 years old and I live in Warsaw, Poland. In free time I like to play computer games and make some maps in MTA if I got motivation : )
• 2. How often do you play this game? (h/day): 

Generally I would say about 3 hours/day (sometimes I can spend all night mapping but w/e), depends on many things like simply having fun for example : )
• 3. Your MTA career by now (only momentous):

I started playing MTA when i was about 10 years old on polish freedom servers. I met many friendly people so I decided to stay in this game. Later I found my first DM server which was Polish Pr0 Server. Here I met even more friends that I'm in good relations till now. This mode was awesome for me but after about 3 years PPS was closed. I found some popular servers like TFF, FFS and TG. I wasn't feeling as good as on polish server becouse of bigger community so I left mta for a while. Then when I came back there was a server called ER. I was fascinated about it. Here I learned more about DM and started playing on average level. Unluckly again, server was closed soon. Again I had a break in playing MTA. Then I came back again (this game is too good lmao) and found myself at TG 2.0. AGAIN server where I used to play was closed! Actually I mean that they introduced TG 3.0 in beta mode and everyone stopped playing here. So I found out TFF where many of my friends were playing. Im really enjoying atmosphere here till now. Also I started learning some WFF because of my friends. Meanwhile I was playing like 1 or 2 months on servers of clans I was in. But they also were closed after a while. At this moment I'm celebrating anniversary of releasing my first map (Slimy v0 - Warmup). For this year I learned A LOT about mapping "art" and I feel like I couldn't imagine myself without doing this, it's my biggest hobby. Here I would like to thank most of my friends that helped me reaching my actual level of mapping: Damian -