Application by BliZarD

BliZarD

j3e88xr7lsfhw34pc.png

1dju9pa40fs.png

It's a pleasure to say something about myself. Well.

My real name is Nick and I'm 18 years young. I'm living in a small village not far from Brandenburg an der Havel. Maybe you dont know this place in Germany, so let me explain it better. Brandenburg an der Havel is situated on the west side of Berlin, which is our capital city. It's nice here. I'm a student of a gym and doing my A-Levels. After my A-Levels i decided to do a gap year abroad, to improve my english skills and more. I'm a really nice, friendly an organized guy and I'm also sociable. I'm always there for questions and I'm trying to help every guy whenever I can. My hobbies are playing football, playing on my computer and also to meet my friends. I'm often spending time with my girlfriend but still have enough time for MTA and more.

As you see, my ingame name/nick is BliZarD. You can contact me on skype. My skypename is Fireflyer1809.

And thats the end of my short text about myself.

4ebhru307fw.png

Let me come to my history in MTA.