Lx's application (time 2 try)

Nahar

[glow=black,2,300] Application for TfF by Lx! [/glow]

[glow=black,2,300]Tell us something about yourself:[/glow]

Hello folks. My name is Janus, I am 15 years old and I live in Hanover in Germany. I am in ninth grade at a high school and I also love the languages. That's why my favourite school subjects are English and Spanish. I want to finish my

graduation from high school and in the future I imagine to be a media designer and maybe I'll study it. It's not that cheep because it costs 4000€. Of course I do sports as well. I've been driving BMX for 2 years, I play football and I meet my friends regularly.

[glow=black,2,300]How intensive do you play this game? (h/day)[/glow]

I play this game almost every day. (about 1-6 hours. The times vary. It depends what's going on.) In the last weeks I wasn't so active because I had to finish all my exams. Also I'm a mapper so I spend much time on my mapping server as well. Maybe I'm not the best but I'm working on it. I just made 2 maps but I obtain good reviews. :)

[glow=black,2,300]In which clans do you were before?[/glow]

I started with the clan iS (Insane Stunterz) which I joined about one year ago. My next clan was my own called cR (Cyber Racers). Then I joined 7S (Seven Stars) with some friends and then I moved to vZ (Versional Zone). I stayed very long in this clan but eventually I left it because It was always the same and it became boring.

[glow=black,2,300]Since when you play MTA? (experience)[/glow]