LittleViki's Join Request

LittleViki

Tell us about yourself(Personality, Where you're from?, How old are you?).

My name is Viktoria, i'm 22 years old. You can know me more like Viki-^ or V-^ as my ingame nickname! I'm was born in France but started living in Slovakia at young age. I love playing videogames as old/new mostly multiplayer when i can interact with other people. Also i sometime write some codes in Python and C++. 

Tell us about your MTA history briefly.

I started playing MTA in 2013, where my friend told me there is some gamemode called DeatchMatch and its about stunts and being better than other players. I got excited because i love this kind of things so i started playing it in early 2014. I started playing on my first server. This server where i started playing is called Miki which was a Czechoslovakian Server. I was getting better and better every day i played it.. And after little time, i joined my first clan called -1c- One Celsius, where i first time started playing ClanWars. But i need to leave game in 2015 because of health problems and with that some community bullying occured. I came back to MTA at 2017 where i have been playing some other gamemodes of MTA, after that in 2019 i needed to stop playing because of health problems again. In 2020 i started playing MTA again and whole time only DM. Trying my best to get better and better. With help of really good people that teached me what to do and i found really nice community. I also joined a clan called eX - Elysium X. Which later was united with Dx. Littlebit later i stopped playing MTA for some time because of boredom and burnout after that i started playing again and joined SoR! - Squad of Revolution! which got renamed to s1 - Simply First which sadly closed and after that joined Zephyros which got closed after half of a year for unknown reason ((I don't remember)). Now i started playing on TFF, started to learn how to map and trying to get better again.